Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates and Opening Hours

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September - INSET Day
Tuesday 4th September - School Opens
Friday 19th October - School Closes
Monday 29th October - School Opens
Friday 21st December - School Closes at 1:30 PM
 
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January - INSET Day
Tuesday 8th January  - School Opens
Friday 15th February - School Closes
Monday 25th February - INSET Day, Parents' Progress Day
Tuesday 26th February - School Opens
Friday 5th April - School Closes at 1:30 PM
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - School Opens
Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May - School Closes
Monday 3rd June - School Opens
Friday 19th July - School Closes at 1:30 PM
Monday 22nd July - INSET Day
Tuesday 23rd July - INSET Day

School Opening Hours

  • 8:45 - Doors Open
  • 9:00 - 12:00 - Morning Session
  • 10:15 - 10:30 - Morning Break - Years 4, 5 and 6
  • 10:30 - 10:50 - Morning Break Years 1, 2 and 3
  • 12:00 - 13:00 - Lunch Break
  • 13:00 - 15:15 - Afternoon Session

    Fairchildes Primary School

    Fairchildes Avenue, New Addington, Croydon, CR0 0AH
    01689 842268