Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

autumn by presquesage

INSET Day

Monday 3rd September

Start of Autumn 1 (children return to school)

Tuesday 4th September

Last day of the Autumn 1 (break up at the normal time)

Friday 19th October

Half-term holiday – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Start of Autumn 2 (children return to school)

Monday 29th October

Last day of Autumn 2 (break up at 1.30pm)

Friday 21st December

Spring Term

bee and flowers by johnny_automatic

INSET Day

Monday 7th January

Start of Spring 1 (children return to school)

Tuesday 8th January

Last day of Spring 1 (break up at the normal time)

Friday 15th February

Half-term holiday - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Start of Spring 2 (children return to school) Monday 25th February
Last day of Spring 2 (break up at 1.30pm) Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Summer Smile Sun by inky2010

INSET DAY

Tuesday 23rd April

Start of Summer 1 (children return to school)

Wednesday 24th April

Last day of Summer 1 (break up at the normal time)

Friday 24th May

Half-term holiday – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Start of Summer 2 (children return to school)

Monday 3rd June

Last day of Summer 2 (break up at 1.30pm)

Friday 19th July

INSET Day

Monday 22nd July

INSET Day

Tuesday 23rd July

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367