Skip to content ↓
Fairchildes Academy Community Trust

Fairchildes Academy Community Trust

School Term Dates

Image result for summer flowers clip art

2018

Children back to school Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Break up for Half Term 25th May (28th May - 1st June)

Children back to school Monday 4th June

Break up for Summer Friday 20th July at 1.30pm

INSET Day Monday 23rd July

Image result for autumn clip art

INSET Day Monday 3rd September

Children back to school Tuesday 4th September

Break up for Half Term Friday 19th October 

Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October