Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates and Opening Hours

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September - INSET Day
Friday 4th September - INSET Day
Monday 7th September - School Opens
Friday 23rd October - School Closes
Monday 2nd November - School Opens
Friday 18th December - School closes at 1:30PM

 

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - INSET Day
Tuesday 5th January - School Opens
Friday 12th February - School Closes
Monday 22nd February - INSET Day, Parents' Progress Day
Tuesday 23rd February - School Opens
Wednesday 31st March  - School Closes at 1:30PM

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - School Opens
Monday 3rd May - May Bank Holiday
Thursday 27th May - School Closes
Friday 28th May - INSET Day
Monday 7th June - School Opens
Friday 23rd July - School Closes at 1:30PM

School Opening Hours

  • 8:45 - Doors Open
  • 9:00 - 12:00 - Morning Session
  • 10:15 - 10:30 - Morning Break - Years 4, 5 and 6
  • 10:30 - 10:50 - Morning Break Years 1, 2 and 3
  • 12:00 - 13:00 - Lunch Break
  • 13:00 - 15:15 - Afternoon Session

    Fairchildes Primary School

    Fairchildes Avenue, New Addington, Croydon, CR0 0AH
    01689 842268