Skip to content ↓
Select School

Academy Committee 2022/23

Name Date Appointed Resigned
Claire Bruce-Cobbold Fairchildes Parent Governor 13/10/2021  
Victoria Deacon Fairchildes Parent Governor 13/10/2021 08/03/2022
Katy Doe Rowdown Staff Governor 16/03/2022  
Caroline Johnson Rowdown Head of School 01/04/2021  
Guy Fairbairn Monks Orchard Head of School 21/01/2020  
Laura Fraser Chair, Fairchildes Appointed Governor 21/01/2020 31/08/2022
Fiona George Monks Orchard Appointed Governor 13/10/2021  
Jo Hussey Fairchildes Head of School 21/01/2020  
Julie Johnson FACT Co-opted Governor 09/02/2022 26/05/2022
Tom Naidu Fairchildes Staff Governor 21/01/2020  
Sony Nair Monks Orchard Appointed Governor 21/01/2020 31/08/2022
Mark Henson Monks Orchard Parent Governor 20/06/2021  
Behjat Reza Rowdown Appointed Governor 21/01/2020  
Shelley Robinson Rowdown Parent Governor 19/05/2022  
Polly Rowell Rowdown Appointed Governor 21/01/2020 13/07/2022
Debbie Shilling Monks Orchard Staff Governor 27/01/2022  
Jake Telford Fairchildes Appointed Governor 13/10/2021  
Rosita Wilson Monks Orchard Appointed Governor 21/01/2020  
Dwight Weir Rowdown Appointed Governor 23/11/2022  
Mary Woodhead Rowdown Appointed Governor 11/01/2023  

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367