Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates

summer term 2022

Image result for summer"

Children Back to School Monday 25th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Break up for Half Term Thursday 26th May
Bank Holiday Queens Platinum Jubilee Friday 27th May
Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Children Back to School Monday 6th June
Break up Summer  Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn Text On Leaf Concept Icon Leaf Fall Background Autumn Symbol Icon  And Badge Cartoon Vector Illustration Stock Illustration - Download Image  Now - iStock

Inset Day Wednesday 31st August
Children Back to School Thursday 1st September
Break up Half Term 14th October
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 28th October (2 week holiday)
Children Back to School Monday 31st October
Break up for Christmas Friday 16th December at 1.30pm
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Children Back to School Tuesday 3rd January
Break up for Half Term Friday 10th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Children back to School Monday 20th February
Break up for Easter Friday 31st March at 1.30pm
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Free Summer Clipart - Animations - Happy Summer

Children Back to School Monday 17th April                                     
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Break up for Half Term Friday 26th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June
Children Back to School Monday 5th June
Break up for Summer Holiday Friday 21st July at 1.30pm

 

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367