Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Image result for Autumn  clip art

INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd September
Children back to school Wednesday 4th September
Break up for Half Term Friday 18th October
Half Term Holiday - Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 
INSET DAY                                                                            Monday 28th October
Break up for Christmas (at 1.30pm) Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

SPring term 2020

Image result for spring  clip art

 

INSET DAY Monday 6th January
Children back to school Tuesday 7th January
Break up for Half Term Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Children back to School Monday 24th February 
Break up for Easter (at 1.30pm) Friday 3rd April 
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer term 2020

Image result for summer palm trees clip art

Children back to school Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Friday (school closed) Friday 8th May 
Break up Half Term (normal time) Friday 22nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th June
Children back to school Monday 1st June
Break up for Summer (at 1.30pm) Friday 17th July
INSET DAY Monday 20th July
INSET DAY Tuesday 21st July

 

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367