Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Term Dates

Spring Term 2023

Children Back to School Tuesday 3rd January
Break up for Half Term Friday 10th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Children back to School Monday 20th February
Break up for Easter Friday 31st March at 1.30pm
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Free Summer Clipart - Animations - Happy Summer

Children Back to School Monday 17th April                                     
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday Coronation Day Monday 8th May
Break up for Half Term Friday 26th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June
Children Back to School Monday 5th June
Break up for Summer Holiday Friday 21st July at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2023

Free Fall Clipart - Animations - Autumn Clip Art

Inset Day Thursday 31st August
Inset Day Friday 1st September
Children Back to School Monday 4th September
Break up Half Term Friday 13th October
Half Term Monday 16th - Friday 27th October (2 week holiday)
Children Back to School Monday 30th October
Break up for Christmas Thursday 21st December at 1.30pm
Christmas Holiday Friday 22nd December - Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 2024

Children Back to School Monday 8th January
Break up for Half Term Friday 9th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Children back to School Monday 19th February
Break up for Easter Thursday 28th March at 1.30pm
Easter Holiday Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2024

Children Back to School Monday 15th April                                     
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Break up for Half Term Friday 24th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
Children Back to School Monday 3rd June
Break up for Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July at 1.30pm

 

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367