Skip to content ↓
Select School

School Council


Image result for school council

Our school council for 2019 has been formed with the Following representatives from each class from yr1 - Yr6

Year 1   Theo Bond & Fionuala Cahill

Year 2   Nora Coffey & Princewill Nwadike

Year 3   Alfie McMillan-Pringle & Khadeejah Ajanaku

Year 4   Maisie Pardoe & Mitchell Hutchins

Year 5    Amelia Szamreto & Harry Suter

 Year 6   Amarnie Sinclair & Kelsey Baker

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367