Skip to content ↓
Select School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April - School Opens
Monday 2 May - May Bank Holiday
Thursday 26 May - School Closes
Monday 6 June - School Opens
Friday 22 July - School Closes

 TERM DATES 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Wednesday 31 August - INSET Day
Thursday 1 September - School Opens
Friday 14 October - School Closes
Monday 31 October - School Opens
Friday 16 December - School Closes

 

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3 January - School Opens
Friday 10 February - School Closes
Monday 20 February - School Opens
Friday 31 March - School Closes

 

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April - School Opens
Monday 1 May - May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May - School Closes
Monday 5 June - School Opens
Friday 21 July - School Closes

 

    Monks Orchard Primary School

    The Glade, Shirley, Croydon, CR0 7UF
    020 8654 2570