Skip to content ↓
Select School

Business Interests 2021/22

Governor Interest Name/Nature of Business Nature of Interest Date Declared
Victoria Adusei N None None 17/06/2021
Jo Culverhouse N Rowdown Primary School Staff 25/09/2021
Shola Elerewe N None None 08/12/2020

Caroline Johnson

N Rowdown Primary School Head of School 07/09/2021
Guy Fairbairn N Monks Orchard Primary School Headteacher 07/09/2021
Laura Fraser (Chair of Academy Committee) N None None 17/06/2021
Kerrie Hay N Monks Orchard Primary School Staff 01/09/2021
Jo Hussey






Fairchildes Primary School


Croydon Steel Orchestra

Head of School



Tom Naidu N Fairchildes Primary School Staff 17/11/2020
Sony Nair N None None 27/09/2021
Behjat Reza N None None 05/06/2021
Polly Rowell N None None 18/11/2021
Rosita Wilson N None None 12/09/2021
Mark Henson N None None 02/07/2021
Claire Bruce-Cobbold N None None 11/11/2021
Victoria Deacon N None None 26/10/2021
Fiona George N None None 26/10/2021
Jake Telford N None None 03/11/2021

    Monks Orchard Primary School

    The Glade, Shirley, Croydon, CR0 7UF
    020 8654 2570