Skip to content ↓
Select School

Local Governing Body 2018-2020

Sony Nair Chair of Governing Body
Guy Fairbairn Headteacher
Debi Roberts  Vice Chair
Bhavik Davda Co-opted Governor
Jan Payne Co-opted Governor
Rosita Wilson Parent Governor
Kenan Sonar Staff Governor
Lynn Bruce Clerk Governance
Tanya Williams Parent Governor
Karen Hart Staff Governor


    Monks Orchard Primary School

    The Glade, Shirley, Croydon, CR0 7UF
    020 8654 2570