Skip to content ↓
Select School

Local Governing Body

Please click the links below to view each Governor's profile.

Stuart Bailey Chair of Governing Body
Behjat Reza Appointed Governor, Vice Chair
Dana Rosenblatt Staff Governor
Jo Culverhouse Staff Governor
John Green Interim Head of School
Tom Raymond Appointed Governor
Kyprece Baxter Parent Governor
Ros Sandell Executive Headteacher
Lynn Bruce Clerk Governance
Kara McClure Co-opted Governor
Shola Elerewe Co-opted Governor
Polly Powell Co-opted Governor

    Rowdown Primary School

    Calley Down Crescent, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 0EG
    01689 843367